Get Because I Love You Shakin Stevens Piano Sheet Background

Get Because I Love You Shakin Stevens Piano Sheet Background. Because i love you by shakin' stevens: If i got down on my knees and i pleaded with you, if i crossed a if i climbed the highest mountain just to hold you tight if i said that i would love you every single night would you ever let me down?

Https Encrypted Tbn0 Gstatic Com Images Q Tbn 3aand9gcsvfcpzggnsfs3lrjjzdsgcs2pkfeiodrpdqw Usqp Cau
Https Encrypted Tbn0 Gstatic Com Images Q Tbn 3aand9gcsvfcpzggnsfs3lrjjzdsgcs2pkfeiodrpdqw Usqp Cau from bettyloumusic.com
My personal website where i post free sheet music, by michael kravchuk. Learn the song with the online tablature player. 12 (12 single, 33/45 rpm).

If i got down on my knees and i pleaded with you, if i crossed a if i climbed the highest mountain just to hold you tight if i said that i would love you every single night would you ever let me down?

Shakin' stevens — give me your heart tonight 03:05. Chords b g#m because i love you, love you c#m f# love you, so don't let me down. My personal website where i post free sheet music, by michael kravchuk. Bài hát cùng tác giả.