View Dear No One Tori Kelly Piano Sheet Music PNG

View Dear No One Tori Kelly Piano Sheet Music PNG. Browse all tori kelly sheet music. Musicnotes features the world's largest online digital sheet music catalogue with over 300,000 arrangements available to print and play instantly.

Dear No One Ukulele Tablature By Tori Kelly Free Uke Tab And Chords Uke Tabs Uke Tori Kelly
Dear No One Ukulele Tablature By Tori Kelly Free Uke Tab And Chords Uke Tabs Uke Tori Kelly from i.pinimg.com
I like being independent not so much of an investment no one to tell me what to do i like being by myself don't gotta entertain anybody else no one to answer to. Other versions of this composition. Tori explains how she hasn't found that special someone yet;

I don't really like big crowds i tend to shut people out i like my space, yeah but i'd love to have a soulmate and god'll give him to me someday i'm done lookin', for my future someone cause when the time is right you'll be here, but for now dear no one, this is your love song.

Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more. Everyone can see this score. We have dedicated theory for all age group which is easy to understand. Arranged for piano, cello and violin.